Mrs North's Class

Related image

Welcome to Term 5&6

 

This term's Christian Value is COURAGE.

        

 

Hola from Mexico!

Year 1 & 2 had a great time on their WOW day. They tried Mexican food, they created some Mexican art - Sun Gods and they learnt some Mexican dancing.

 

Welcome to Term 3&4

Our Victorian WOW day.

Can you spot Isambard Kingdom Brunel? 

The Great Fire of London WOW day.

Look at our fiery colours! 

 

Dates for this term

Mon 20th May                     Class photos 

Tues 21st May                     Sports day

Thurs 23rd May                   Boccia Festival and Tour d'Almondsbury

Fri 24th May                         INSET DAY

Half term -  27th May - 31st May 

Mon 3rd June                      INSET DAY

Tues 4th June                     Stem Week begins 

Sat 8th June                        Bradley Stoke Year 1 football festival 

Mon 10th June                    Year 1 Phonics screening week begins 

Fri 14th June                       Homework projects celebration afternoon

Fri 28th June                       Non uniform day - Summer Fayre 

Sat 29th June                      Summer Fayre   12-2pm

Wed 3rd July                       Year 1&2 class trips 

Fri 12th July                       Celebration afternoon family picnic 12.15pm 

Mon 15th July                    Reports home 

 
  1. Almondsbury Reading target letter term 2 to ALL
  2. Jigsaw KS1 Y1 SummerTerm - for parents 2018-19
  3. Jigsaw KS1 Y1 SpringTerm - for parents 2018-19
  4. Meet the teacher - Powerpoint - 2018 - 19
  5. Jigsaw KS1 Y1 Autumn Term - for parents 2018

Comments Left

Comment by: Mawgan (website)
Comment left: 11:38:41
October 27, 2018
  • Rating 1 out of 5
  • Rating 2 out of 5
  • Rating 3 out of 5
  • Rating 4 out of 5
  • Rating 5 out of 5

AMAZING

Click here to leave a comment

Please complete the fields below to leave a comment on this item. Comments may be moderated before they are displayed on the website. Fields marked with * are required.

  • Please enter the letters and/or numbers you see in the image below.
    Please enter the characters displayed in this image