Term Dates

Here are the term dates and INSET DAYS for 2018/19

Term dates for 2018/19

Term 1: Monday 3 September to Friday 26 October 2018

Term 2: Monday 5 November to Friday 21 December 2018

Term 3: Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February 2019

Term 4: Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3 June to Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

INSET DAYS:

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Monday 5 November 2018

Friday 24 May 2019

Plus one to be confirmed

    Comments Left

    No comments have been left yet

    Click here to leave a comment

    Please complete the fields below to leave a comment on this item. Comments may be moderated before they are displayed on the website. Fields marked with * are required.

    • Please enter the letters and/or numbers you see in the image below.
      Please enter the characters displayed in this image