Term Dates

Here are the term dates and INSET DAYS for 2019/20

Term dates for 2019/20

Term 1: Monday 2 September to Friday 25 October 2019

Term 2: Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December 2019

Term 3: Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 2020

Term 4: Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020

Term 5: Monday 20 April to Friday 23 May 2020

Term 6: Monday 1 June to Monday 20 July 2020

 

INSET DAYS:

Monday 2 September 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Monday 24 February 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

    Comments Left

    No comments have been left yet

    Click here to leave a comment

    Please complete the fields below to leave a comment on this item. Comments may be moderated before they are displayed on the website. Fields marked with * are required.

    • Please enter the letters and/or numbers you see in the image below.
      Please enter the characters displayed in this image