Skip to content ↓

FGB minutes 2023 - 2024

Below are the minutes of full governing body meetings for the academic year 2023-2024.

A summary of attendance to the FGB meetings of this academic year an be found in the table below:

Y - Present     N - Absent     AG - Apologies Given     O - Observer

Governor Name 26.09.23 21.11.23 20.02.24 07.05.24 09.07.24
Nadeem Arshad N (AG) N (AG) N (AG)    
Ken Baker N Y N    
Simon Begbey Y Y Y    
Marco Boscolo N (AG) Y N (AG)    
Sam Turner Y Y N    
Prith Voual Y Y Y (O)    
Sue Wright Y Y Y    
Tim Dean Y Y N (AG)    
Nick Garcia Y Y Y    
Katie Goode Y Y Y    
Paul Smith Y Y Y    
Sue Hewson Y Y Y (O)    
Mike Jenkinson N (AG) Y n/a n/a n/a
Rev. Anjali Kanagaratnam n/a n/a Y    
Mick Lugg Y Y Y    
Sam Marshall Evans Y Y Y